The Unity of Vancouver Board of Directors is a body of appointed members who oversee the breadth of the Centre's activities and work to develop strategies to fulfill our mission. They are committed to the Unity community and to the spiritual growth of the congregation.

Our 2021 Board Members are:  Rev. Bob Trask, Marian Dyck, Terry Collette (Secretary), Janet Law, Lucianna Velve, Roy Prevost (Vice-President), Randy Purcell (President), and Michael Richards (Treasurer).